Sponsors/Find My Rep



Skip Wilson
662.231.4710 (c)
662.238.2823 (f)
skipw@amvac-chemical.com

For specific information, visit one of AMVAC’s web sites by clicking on the link: www.impactherbicide.com or www.smartboxsystem.com.

Alvin Rhodes, Technical Service Representative
Madison, MS 601.672.6332 (cell)
alvin.rhodes” followed by “@” and then “basf.com

Rhett Ruscoe, Business Representative
Clarksdale, MS 662.645.5515 (cell)
rhett.ruscoe” followed by “@” and then “basf.com

David Chaney, Business Representative
Clveland, MS 601.334.3036 (cell)
david.chaney” followed by “@” and then “basf.com

Vick Nickels, Business Representative
Starkville, MS 662.571.3259 (cell)
vicktor.nickels” followed by “@” and then “basf.com

Dustin Smith, Innovation Specialist
Raymond, MS 601-862-9606 (cell)
dustin.smith” followed by “@” and then “basf.com

For specific information, visit BASF’s web site by clicking on the link:
http://www.agproducts.basf.com

Earl Hunt, 124 Wildwood Dr., Madison, MS 39110
Manager, Gulf Coast District

601.856.9700 (o), 601.856.9766 (f), 601.597.7988 (cell)
earl.hunt” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

David Cummins, 243 Ingelside Dr., Madison, MS 39110
Technical Sales Representative

662.853.9844 (o), 601.856.4169 (f), 601.672.3180 (cell)
david.cummins” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

Ned Darbonne, 134 Wildwood Dr., Madison, MS 39110
Senior Technical Sales Specialist

662.853.9619 (o), 601.853.9617 (f), 601.940.7368 (cell)
ned.darbonne” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

Seth Herren, 8755 Dehart Dr., Olive Branch, MS 38654
Technical Sales Representative

662.893.8504 (o), 662.910.9213 (cell)
seth.herren” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

Steve McPeek, 2929 Lorance Road, Clinton, MS 39056
Technical Sales Representative

601.866.4800 (o), 601.866.2218 (f), 601.954.6591 (cell)
steve.mcpeek” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

Beau Pace, 2160 Highway 446, Boyle, MS 38730
Technical Sales Representative

662.571.2070 (cell)
beau.pace” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

Sam Garris, 99 Little Big Mound Rd., Bentonia, MS 39040
Technical Service Representative

662.755.9952 (o), 601.668.8291 (cell)
sam.garris” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

Andy White, 392 CR 83, McCarley, MS 38943
Principle Agronomist

662.237.4173 (o), 662.417.5081 (cell)
andy.white” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

Bobby Hendrix, 1119 Cloverdale, Greenville, MS 38701
Seed Growth – Key Account Management

662.347.0427 (cell)
bobby.hendrix” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

Chip Graham, P.O. Box 1046, Grenada, MS 38901
Principal Scientist – Seed Growth

662.668.0708 (cell)
chip.graham” followed by “@” and then “bayer.com

For specific information, visit one of Bayer CropScience’s web sites by clicking on the link:

Brandt Co logo

Jay Turner
Midsouth Technical and Sales Manager
Brandt Consolidated
8050 Meadow Creek Cove
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Cell: 901-233-7530
Jay.Turner@Brandt.co

For specific information, visit Brandt’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.brandt.co

Richard Myers
West Monroe, LA
318.396.0149 (O)
318.267.8775 (C)
myerscheminova@bellsouth.com

Jim Barrentine
Fayetteville, AR
479-236-5709 (C)
james.barrentine@cheminova.com

Hunter Wilhelm
Area Sales Manager, MidSouth/Delta
Collierville, TN
901-651-8434
hunter.wilhelm@cheminova.com

Fred Fenimore
Area Sales Consultant
Florence, SC
843-601-5269
fred.fenimore@cheminova.com

For specific information, visit Cheminova’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.cheminova.com


Cresco Ag, LLC.
Chism Craig PhD
Memphis, TN
901-575-0203 (O)
chism@crescoag.comFor specific information, visit Cresco’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.crescoag.com

Jonny Spivey
662.887.6945 (o)
662.887.7850 (fax)
662.207.0878 (cell)
jspivey” followed by “@” and then “dow.com

Kerry Saylors
662.256.3422 (o)
662.256.3454 (fax)
662.256.0620 (cell)
klsaylors” followed by “@” and then “dow.com

Brooks Blanche, Development Representative
318.350.9589 (cell)
sbblanche@dow.com

For specific information, visit Dow’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.dow.com

David Short
Madison, MS
601-856-9224 (O)
601-594-9223 (C)
david.s.short@usa.dupont.com

Bill Long
Greenwood, MS
662-455-5412 (O)
662-299-0775 (C)
bill.long@usa.dupont.com

Michael Edwards
Pierre Part, LA
225-264-0413 (C)
michael.t.edwards@usa.dupont.com

For specific information, visit DuPont’s web site by clicking on the link:
http://www2.dupont.com/Production_Agriculture/en_US


Rusty Mitchell, PhD
Louisville, MS
662-803-9302 (c)
662-773-6697 (O)
rusty.mitchell@fmc.com

Jack Clayton
Tunica, MS
662-357-5793 (C)
662-363-3466 (O)
jack.clayton@fmc.com

For specific information, visit FMC’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.fmc.com

Glenn Kernodle
Canton, MS
601-573-5397 (C)
601-898-9116 (O)
gkernodle@gowanco.com

Craig A. Sandoski, Development Representative – Mid-South
10413 Wynbrooke Lane
Collierville, TN 38017-4506
(901) 268-7668 (C)
(901) 861-6565 (O)
craigsandoski@bellsouth.net

For specific information, visit Gowan’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.gowanco.com


Josh Byford
Hernando, MS
662-769-0766 (C)
662-449-2842 (O)
byfordj@helenachemical.com

Michael Kenty
Collierville, TN
901-409-6525 (C)
901-853-6525 (O)
kentym@helenachemical.com

For specific information, visit Helena’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.helenachemical.com

Bill Mosley, Account Leader
501-442-5093 (C)
501-758-9813 (O)
bmosley@manainc.com

For specific information, visit MANA’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.manainc.com


Greg Ferguson
Madison, MS
601-317-2661 (C)
601-898-8408 (O)
gregory.p.ferguson@monsanto.com

Chris Daves
Clinton, MS
662-418-1492 (C)
christopher.a.daves@monsanto.com

For specific information, visit Monsanto’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.monsanto.com


Byrne Carpenter
Senatobia, MS
662-292-4118 (C)
662-560-0998 (O)
bcarpenter@nichino.net

For specific information, visit Nichino’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.nichino.net

North Mississippi

Hugh Beckham, Account Manager – 6556 Acree Woods Drive, Olive Branch, MS 38654 – 662-357-8105 cell 662-890-3282 office , hugh.beckham@pioneer.com
Brewer Blessitt, Area Agronomist, 55 Tanksley Road, Indianola, MS 38751
662-207-5723 cell 662-887-1330 office, brewer.blessitt@pioneer.com
Jeff Hollowell, Sales Consultant – 793 Co. Rd. 313, Oxford, MS 38655
662-671-1055 cell 662-513-6653 office, jeff.hollowell@pioneer.com

Middle Mississippi

Calvin Bowlin, Account Manager – 2112 County Care 316, Carrollton, MS 38917
662-897-6313 cell 662-237-6313, calvin.bowlin@pioneer.com
Brewer Blessitt, Area Agronomist – 55 Tanksley Road, Indianola, MS 38751
662-207-5723 cell 662-887-1330 office, brewer.blessitt@pioneer.com
James McPhail, Sales Consultant – 2220 Reed Road, Starkville, MS 39759
662-312-6924 cell, james.mcphail@pioneer.com
John Burt Strider, Sales Consultant – 1953 Grassy Lake Road, Charleston, MS 38921
662-647-1615 cell 662-647-3322 office, johnburt.strider@pioneer.com
Kelly Shutt, District Sales Assistant – 575 Liberty Road, Natchez, MS 39120
318-229-9153 cell, Kelly.shutt@pioneer.com

South Mississippi

Rick Ainsworth, Account Manager – 2216 Tribbett Road, Leland, MS 38756
662-822-1700 cell, rick.ainsworth@pioneer.com
Brewer Blessitt, Area Agronomist – 55 Tanksley Road, Indianola, MS 38751
662-207-5723 cell 662-887-1330 office, brewer.blessitt@pioneer.com
Stephen Lary, Sales Consultant – 109 Weldon Drive, Madison, MS 39110
601-214-5849 cell 601-605-2871 office, stephen.lary@pioneer.com
Gus Eifling, District Sales Assistant – 109 Hospital Street, Hollandale, MS 38748
662-379-5578 cell, gus.eifling@pioneer.com

For specific information, visit Pioneer’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.pioneer.com


Jimmy Sanders, Inc.
Gill Corban
Greenville, MS
662-822-2786 (C)
gill.corban@jsanders.com

For specific information, visit Jimmy Sanders, Inc.’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.jsanders.com

Southern Soils Lab Inc.
117 Haley Barbour Parkway
Yazoo City, MS 39194
Phone:(662)746-8105(Office)
Fax:(662)746-8106(fax)
Email: lab@southernsoilslab.com

Kathryn Merkle
kathryn@southernsoilslab.com

Bryan Kennedy
bryan@southernsoilslab.com

Dee Boykin
dee@southernsoilslab.com

For specific information, visit Southern Soils Lab’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.southernsoilslab.com


Mason Bennett – District Manager
Oxford, MS 901-359-8311
mason.bennett@syngenta.com

Trey Koger, PhD – Technical Representative
Indianola, MS  662-207-1604 (C)
trey.koger@syngenta.com

Tripp Walker – Sales Representative
Starkville, MS 662-822-7250 (C)
tripp.walker@syngenta.com

Tommy Killebrew – Sales Representative
Madison, MS 601-573-0357 (C)
tommy.killebrew@syngenta.com

Michael Lott – Sales Representative
Cleveland, MS 662-402-1290 (C)
michael.lott@syngenta.com

Briley Tomlinson
Sales Rep – Northwest MS. 601-620-8690 (cell)
briley.tomlinson@syngenta.com

Trey Sandifer
District Specialist MS & LA. 662-528-2525
trey.sandifer@syngenta.com

Ryan Jackson
PE Scientist MS. 662-588-8704
ryan.jackson@syngenta.com

Chris Smith
Agriedge Specialist MS. 662-458-4095
chris.smith@syngenta.com

For specific information, visit Syngenta’s web site by clicking on the link:
http://www.syngenta.com


John David Bassie
Brandon, MS
662-719-3974 (C)
jbass@valent.com

For specific information, visit Valent’s web site by clicking on the link:
www.valent.com

  • Subscribe


     

  • 42nd MACA Annual Conference

    February 3-4, 2015 Bost Ext. Center Mississippi State University
  • Archives